My May ’15 in Review

So I’ve become infatuated with East Asian cinema as a whole. As my viewing blanket has begun to cover the vast likes of classic and contemporary Japanese and Korean cinema, the rest of the month was still peppered with several worthwhile new releases and a colossal, curiosity-quenching failure. Keep an eye out for a weekly log chronicling my ongoing East Asian endeavor along with the return of other preexisting features. In the meantime, I thank you for reading and urge you to comment on whatever you’d like!

May

Leave a Reply

