My October ’14 in Review

WELP, I wasn’t able to attend all of the screenings I purchased tickets for throughout the film festival. A disappointing afterthought to no one but myself, five out of the six films I saw were hits in some capacity, while the lone sixth (*cough* Laggies) rests among this year’s absolute worst and nigh-insufferable efforts. The October horror bug bit as I expected it would, however unseen, moreover worthwhile genre offerings proved elusive. Take a peek at what I enjoyed most throughout all of last month below and feel free to comment!

October

Leave a Reply

